Skip navigation

busy times

This is our last week of classes, which is a bit surreal.  This semester has flown by at warp speed.  So much info soaked in my brain, so many things done, and yet so many more to do.  I’m looking forward to going home for winter break, but between now and then I have to take 3 exams and finish writing my memo.  I was completely stressing out about exams a few weeks ago, but have calmed down quite a bit since then and realized that I know more than I thought I did, demonstrated by some practice exam questions provided by the profs.  They are extremely helpful and definitely not trying to pull anything over our eyes.  We are supposed to demonstrate how much we know, not how much we don’t know.  Although check back with me after this exam period…

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
