Skip navigation

Ahh! Global Warming!

Professor Parenteau showed this to us in my Climate Change and the Law class and I thought it was really funny. I showed it to my husband and he didn’t really even laugh. Maybe someone out there in blog world will appreciate it as much as I do!

clothesline0002

Climate Change is proving to be an interesting class. We don’t have a textbook because one doesn’t exist yet, so we are reading tons and tons of reports and articles to try and get a grip on the whole climate change thing. Professor Parenteau is great. He is so passionate about what he teaches. I overheard him talking to David Mears as they were going to their offices and they were both talking about some new climate such and such. I think it’s amazing to have professors that care about their subjects not only when they’re teaching them, but in all aspects of their lives.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
