Skip navigation

Spring has sprung!

One of the things I enjoy the most about living in an area with a relatively cold winter is the spring.  Once the weather starts to turn even a little bit, people get so happy and excited that almost everyone spends a decent amount of time outside.  It’s been raining a decent amount lately, but the sunny days have pulled people from their desks and computers and encouraged them to play frisbee, go running, cycling, and climbing, and just sit in the sun and enjoy the vitamin D.  It feels like everything is alive again.

I really enjoy the sunny weather on a personal level because it gives me more energy.  I can break up my work with an outside activity, which makes me more productive when I return to my homework.  I’m looking forward to the summer and all the activities I can engage in then!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
