Skip navigation

It’s Official!

Alright, there are only two weeks left of class!

Ahhhhh!!!

I have two projects due before the end of classes, one on Wednesday and one on Thursday, and I have quite a bit of work to do before then. I am very much looking forward to the end of the semester though, it has been a lot of work, but very rewarding.

On the bright side, the weather is getting to be just glorious. There were a few little snow flurries on Easter Sunday, and it was pretty chilly, but yesterday and today are beautiful. The trees outside my house are starting to bud, and I am really excited for when all the trees really green up. A friend of mine has lilacs outside her house and they are just about to pop!

In short, yea for spring!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
