Skip navigation

One Week

Why, it’s the last week of classes already!!

Who could have known that this semester would fly by so quickly?

As Sanders stated below, we have a lot of papers to write this semester. She and I have all the same classes, so I also have only one test. Although it is Admin, I think I’ll count that as two tests.

For my Environmental Dispute Resolution class, we could choose to do a paper or write a negotiation simulation, and I chose the latter, knowing that I would have many papers to write this semester. It has been very interesting to try and write this simulation. There is a lot to think about, and I think it is probably a little more work than a traditional paper, but it is something I have never done before. It is always important to try new things, even if you don’t want to at first. That is your lesson for the day: try new things! My simulation is going to end up being more pages than a paper, but I think I made the right choice.

It really is coming down to a race to the finish here. We get to choose the day we take our Admin final–it’s a one day take-home. I think I will take it early on in finals week so I can stop worrying about it. I have read everything and attended almost every class, and I have taken great notes. I just hope it all pays off and I get a decent grade!

Wish me luck!!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
