Skip navigation

Freedom!

I just finished up my last final today. It was for Admin, and it was an ungodly 8 hours long, but I did end up finishing early, so it wasn’t too bad. There was also a strict page limit, so it wasn’t just a mad free for all for eight hours of who can remember most.

I now have a whole month before my classes start again, since I am not taking a class during the first session this summer. It is going to be glorious. Hopefully I can get out and enjoy the amazing spring weather that has bloomed its way to South Royalton! The trees have finally popped, the village green is green again, the fountain is flowing, and the sky is blue blue blue. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, Vermont keeps getting prettier!

I am so glad to be done with finals. Hopefully my grades turn out okay; I did put a lot of work in this semester, and I hope it pays off.

Hip hip hurray for May!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
