Skip navigation

Summer Time!

The first week of classes is over and so far, so good. I’m taking Ecology right now, which I highly recommend if you don’t waive out of it. We spend 1/3 of the time in the classroom and 2/3 of the time outside, tromping around Vermont learning about trees, birds, and other ecological issues first hand. So far, we’ve had great weather, but I’m sure I just jinxed us all by writing that. Summer classes are very different than semester classes because you think you don’t have to do reading for the class until the following night after having the class, but instead you have to read every night for the same class. I think I have adjusted by now, but it definitely threw me off for a couple of days. It’s also a little strange having just started a class and already worrying about what’s going to be on the final. We’ll see how it goes though…

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
