Skip navigation

2 down!

Since this is my first post, here is a little about me…   HI! My name is Amanda, I am originally from New Jersey and I have a BS in Occupational Safety and Environmental Health.

Well the 2nd week of Graduate School has just ended for me. I do not have classes on Friday, so this Labor Day weekend is extra long for me! The past 2 weeks have been just great! I have learned so much about how Law School works and it is exciting. I was very worried about keeping up with the readings the first week, but have learned quickly how to get all of them done.  Everyone who spoke during orientation said, “This is not College.”  I can say now that they are absolutely right!  The weather is starting to become cooler up here and I am LOVING it.  Soon the leaves will start changing colors and the scenery will be perfect.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
