Skip navigation

The Final Bend

Its Sunday evening and I’m sitting at my desk with my Natural Resources text in front of me, clicking between course webpages on TWEN (Westlaw) and Blackboard (Lexis). In between my readings and outlining I figure its a good point to add a quick note to the MELP blog.

For my Thanksgiving break, I was able to get home to see family down in Connecticut. As I headed south on I-91, hitting Springfield, Mass. was an eye opener for me. The lights, noise, and advertisements are all somewhat overwhelming after being in South Royalton for 3 months. I was reminded how wonderful VLS, and this little enclave of Vermont are. Being away certainly helps to appreciate what this small town has to offer. It makes coming back it a lot easier too.

Now its down to some serious work…

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
