Skip navigation

Staring Down Spring Break

It’s the sunday before the last week of classes prior to spring break. I have one outline, a 15 page paper, and a FOIA letter to complete before I can relax. My dad flies in Wednesday aaaand I am sick. Ugh. I am 99.9% done with the outline, 60% done with the paper, and 0% done with the FOIA letter. Tuesday is Town Hall meeting day. Depending on whether or not I’ve finished my assignments, and how sick I am, I want to attend the meeting. It’s not often you live somewhere small enough to hold meetings like this – local government in action. It’s also a day off, unfortunately, I have no Tuesday classes anyhow. Oh well, cheers *raises nyquil* here’s to living to see spring break.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
