Skip navigation

So Over It

Yes, I said it.  I am over it.  Over all of the snow and winter, that is.  We are supposed to get another storm tomorrow with an expected 6-10 inches of snow.  We just finally got to the point where the sidewalks were relatively clear and I didn’t have to hold my breath and pray I don’t slip and fall on my way to class.  (Sadly, my first thought was that I could not miss a day of school.)  I tried to be patient and just take all of this winter weather as it hits.  My patience is now ultimately running low.

On another note, Spring Break is coming up soon and I can’t believe it.  I’m slowly starting to feel the pressure with deadlines for papers and assignments coming up soon.  If only I can have some extra hours in the day.  I think we could all use some of that.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
