Skip navigation

A Clean Space and Brewery Tour

Few things in life are more enjoyable than a clean apartment. I (finally) put up all of my stuff and bags from spring break. Hopefully, this will now help me get more organized for the remainder of the semester. I can’t believe there are only 2 more months left until this semester is over. When that hits, I will be 2/3 of the way done with the MELP program. *Enter panic attack* There’s still so much to be done with classes, finals, jobs, internships and fun activity time.

Speaking of fun, the rugby team is hosting a small brewery tour this Saturday. I’m pretty excited because we get to go to the Long Trail brewery (so much fun), Seven Seas in West Leb, and the Harpoon brewery.  I’ve only been to Long Trail so I’m looking forward to the tour. Our cost of admission includes beer at each place, pizza, and a sampling glass at Harpoon. I can also get another stamp on my Vermont Brewery Passport! My goal is to have a stamp for every Vermont brewery before I leave Vermont.  Luckily, there isn’t a deadline to accomplish all of this!  I’d say a pint of beer is a great way to relax, relieve the stress of the future and have fun with friends.  Pictures to come.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
