Skip navigation

Is it Spring?

The ground is still covered with snow and we are in the “Spring” semester. I wouldn’t have it any other way. I need to go out and enjoy the snow, before it leaves. I think I remember a little bit of my nordic ski class. Barristers Ball aka “Law Prom” was a blast, everyone looked so nice in their ball attire. That was my first formal dance, and it was definitely a night to remember. Our Native American Law Society Association (NALSA) has met in regards to activities to do this semester. It is with great deterimination to ensure NALSA is here next year. The awareness of Native American issues is important due to the many issues that impact Indian Country. Stay tuned for more news on NALSA and upcoming events.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
